CricketSong Selection show every 15th of the month

Information about Live & scheduled events on TRIPLAG radio ~ times, schedules, line ups, comments & feedback!

Moderator: Triplag Live

Post Reply
Triplag Webradio
Entering ॐ phase...
Posts: 187
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2005 7:20 pm
Contact:

CricketSong Selection show every 15th of the month

Post by Triplag Webradio » Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:33 pm

Our dear psychedelic listeners!

We are pleased to announced a new monthly show on Triplag darkpsy channel

Cricketsong Selection

The show will be on air every month on 15th day at 22:00 GMT (17:00 EDT/EST)
With repeat on next day at 15:00 GMT (10:00 EDT/EST)

On this show we will feature recently released music from various sources.

On our first show 15th of August you will hear:
1. V.A Six Simple Machines: III - The Lever, Darknox Records, Released January 7, 2017,
2. Shivattva – Himalayan Kingdom EP, Visionary Shamanics Records, Released, June 26, 2017,
3. V.A. Qliphothic Genesis, D Noir Records, Released June 8, 2017,

Image

User avatar
iDyLLiC sOuL
ॐ Soul
ॐ Soul
Posts: 975
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 9:21 pm
Location: Chapora / Goa

Re: CricketSong Selection show every 15th of the month

Post by iDyLLiC sOuL » Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:26 pm

All The beasts with this show :super :bangin specially love Shivattva – Himalayan Kingdom EP :drinks

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest