Page 1 of 1

CricketSong Selection show every 15th of the month

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:33 pm
by Triplag Webradio
Our dear psychedelic listeners!

We are pleased to announced a new monthly show on Triplag darkpsy channel

Cricketsong Selection

The show will be on air every month on 15th day at 22:00 GMT (17:00 EDT/EST)
With repeat on next day at 15:00 GMT (10:00 EDT/EST)

On this show we will feature recently released music from various sources.

On our first show 15th of August you will hear:
1. V.A Six Simple Machines: III - The Lever, Darknox Records, Released January 7, 2017,
2. Shivattva – Himalayan Kingdom EP, Visionary Shamanics Records, Released, June 26, 2017,
3. V.A. Qliphothic Genesis, D Noir Records, Released June 8, 2017,

Image

Re: CricketSong Selection show every 15th of the month

Posted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:26 pm
by iDyLLiC sOuL
All The beasts with this show :super :bangin specially love Shivattva – Himalayan Kingdom EP :drinks