ATT RAWAR

Share & promote self-produced tracks.
Brainstrain
We have a pulse!
We have a pulse!

ATT RAWAR

Post by Brainstrain » Sun Nov 29, 2009 7:40 pm

Hi, you probably don't know me directly, but we have mutual friends. I am a fan of your music, got the stuff you have on Itunes, and here. I am affiliated with Raja Ram, and am mentioned in the new Shpongle cd in the thank you section. Two of my tracks are currently on the top 20 on psyport, where I am a very active member, and contributer...see Der Mac.
This all has nothing to do with why I called your attention, though...I just wanted you guys to know, I am no beginner. I have actually attempted to do business with you guys here at Triplag before.
The reason I have posted this here, is simply because I saw your name as a mod in this topic. So, besides the things you guys need to stay afloat, is their anything at all that I can do to help??? I am going to my website right now to post a link to your site from mine, thats all I can think of myself...if you have any other ideas please, by all means contact me so I can contribute.
I have cds under 4 different band names...maybe if I sign you the ownership rights to one of them, and you can sell the cds...without mentioning me in it {I am not looking to promote my stuff} That can boost your revenue.
I do not want to see Triplag vanish.
thank you for your time,
Donald Rucker...aka..Brainstrain, T.A.K., Mr.Happy, and Don Nunya.

Plasma Force
څҐαnceformínĞ...
څҐαnceformínĞ...

Post by Plasma Force » Tue Dec 01, 2009 12:37 am

Welcome Don :D

Plasma Force here,

Nice to see your expanding your music around the web

I can vouche for you 4 sure

Bo0M!

PLUR

:bangin

Brainstrain
We have a pulse!
We have a pulse!

Thank you

Post by Brainstrain » Tue Dec 01, 2009 3:06 am