Page 1 of 1

Gloomy Phantom - Nervequake - 164 bpm

Posted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:37 pm
by GloOMy_PhAntOM
hi folks

heres a new one from me
first i made for yata garasu for vs but i must make a new one and this one must be finish i think :P

Nervequake in 164 bpm ;)

http://www.sendspace.com/file/9eq4ul

enjoy

and hope on comments

(sorry that it is a preview but after the trouble with the fake release i only up previews) :crazyfly

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2009 3:32 pm
by GloOMy_PhAntOM
thx

its a hydra synth ;)

Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 12:54 am
by N3uRO
maaan this shit is gooddd :bangin

thatss a deep bassline :blush

hehe greetzz from mex.

Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2009 1:00 pm
by Atropos
killerrrr.......
keep it.....
:Hangman:

Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2009 5:31 am
by Plasma Force
Smart thinking Gloomy :D

I'll download it and see how she goes...

Bo0M!

:bangin

Posted: Mon Dec 21, 2009 8:06 pm
by deejayridoo
those 2 minutes sound good, but I cannot judge only by those, I often have small pieces of a track that are really good but when I finish them it´s boring besides this short part...
so do you have the whole track?

Posted: Mon Dec 21, 2009 9:30 pm
by GloOMy_PhAntOM
thx for all coments ;)

sorry that i give not the full track out i dont want to put this one away while it goes out on releases without asking ;)

a longer preview is in my myspace player ;)

www.myspace.com/gloomyphantom

Posted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 6:49 am
by psykotyk
thanks bro
keep rockin
good noise
:bangin :cs

Posted: Sat Dec 26, 2009 10:49 am
by kriz
Downloading !!

Posted: Sun Dec 27, 2009 1:57 am
by Lsdiegopsy
:bangin

i love that one music :bangin :witch: :roll that 5.04 mins are so f**king osom :drinks

Posted: Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:32 am
by psykotyk
thanks :D

awsome

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 8:16 pm
by imfreak
link expired... :bravo re upload..