Brain Stretch Side Project ( 160/170 bpm )

Share & promote self-produced tracks.
Post Reply
Khaos Sektor
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 1:40 am

Brain Stretch Side Project ( 160/170 bpm )

Post by Khaos Sektor » Tue Nov 23, 2010 6:25 pm

I m starting a new project for hight bpm´s , i hope you like, soon more coming enjoy!!! feedbacks are welcome



http://soundcloud.com/brain-stretch/bra ... yper-space




:drinks

User avatar
Cinder
Vomitstorm
Posts: 1340
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 11:20 pm
Location: ATLANTIS
Contact:

Post by Cinder » Wed Nov 24, 2010 9:53 pm

nice sound miguel! now following! :xdance

Cosmic Lizard
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 3:09 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by Cosmic Lizard » Thu Nov 25, 2010 7:39 am

it sounds great :drinks
can't wait to hear some new things :xdance
peace!

Khaos Sektor
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 1:40 am

Post by Khaos Sektor » Thu Nov 25, 2010 10:24 am

thank you guys i put more 2 preview tracks i hope you like :crazyfly

User avatar
*StiTch*
ॐ Vibe
ॐ Vibe
Posts: 241
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:48 pm
Location: Ru
Contact:

Post by *StiTch* » Thu Nov 25, 2010 10:56 am


Plasma Force
څҐαnceformínĞ...
څҐαnceformínĞ...
Posts: 1215
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 9:52 pm
Location: Ontario / Canada
Contact:

Post by Plasma Force » Thu Nov 25, 2010 5:27 pm

Nice Brash sounds for a new born project! :P

Bo0M Bo0M!

:shocked :bangin :roll :xdance

The Andychrist
ॐ Soul
ॐ Soul
Posts: 800
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:09 pm
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Contact:

Post by The Andychrist » Fri Nov 26, 2010 2:26 pm

Sweet project!

Cosmic Lizard
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Feb 26, 2010 3:09 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by Cosmic Lizard » Sun Nov 28, 2010 6:32 pm

Infected Twisters sounds killer :yahoo

User avatar
*StiTch*
ॐ Vibe
ॐ Vibe
Posts: 241
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 1:48 pm
Location: Ru
Contact:

Post by *StiTch* » Sun Nov 28, 2010 6:38 pm

yeah)))

Khaos Sektor
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 1:40 am

Post by Khaos Sektor » Mon Dec 06, 2010 7:43 pm

new preview tracks upload on http://soundcloud.com/Brain-Stretch enjoY!!

toolshed
3plaĞ connected!
3plaĞ connected!
Posts: 82
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2008 4:09 pm

Post by toolshed » Wed Dec 08, 2010 5:42 pm

:shrooms:

uhhh yeah melt my brain! like the hyper space we are flying through!

looking forward to this project!

Hope for more!


:music:

Khaos Sektor
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 120
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 1:40 am

Post by Khaos Sektor » Thu Dec 09, 2010 9:19 am

thank you for your feed :) more in progress now

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest