Page 1 of 1

VA Chilling Goddess (Peak Rec)

Posted: Thu Oct 16, 2008 3:32 pm
by margherita

VA Chilling Goddess

Peak Records 2005

Chilling Goddess is the first in a series of chill compilations to be released by Peak Records. A springtime celebration conceived by the Swiss label’s crew and compiled by Master Margherita. Chilling Goddess is a glimpse into the lighter side of Peak inviting you to kick back, suspend your worries and float for a while. Whether you like slow, dreamy pads, that shpongly sound, the ethnic vibe or powerful chill beats, this compilation will delight you with its broad range of music & intelligent evolution. Mastered by Huby Sea & Aes Dana, distributed worldwide by Arabesque, Chilling Goddess is a carefully selected chill odyssey featuring well-known artists & and upcoming talents.

1. Aes Dana - hug
2. Astral Waves - shanti
3. Capsula - i know that i know
4. Master Margherita - lune
5. Lucid Picnic - ground
6. Cell vs Kalifrogz - hawaii transit (ocean board remix)
7. Omiq Project - textures
8. Electrypnose - paradis perdu
9. Kickbong - gravity
10. The Peaking Goddess Collective feat. Alex Grey - you are one
11. Smiley Pixies - sprites & spells
12. Dymons - eagle forest
13. Tanina & Ajja - equinox

Enjoy :good:


Posted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 9:30 pm
by Salvinorin
Great album!!! 8)

Posted: Wed Jul 14, 2010 12:11 am
by lusitanobarbaro
realy good.. :bangin