"SILÊNCIO" - Ayahuasca Revisited (Third Act)

For all Chill Trips, Dark Ambient, Downtempo and IDM CD/EP and other media releases, DJ mixes & live sets.

Moderator: margherita

Post Reply
M&Ms
3plaĞ connected!
3plaĞ connected!
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 8:20 pm

"SILÊNCIO" - Ayahuasca Revisited (Third Act)

Post by M&Ms » Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:26 am

As white is the union of all colours, Silence is the gathering of all Sounds.

To my Daughter Elena

Image

http://soundcloud.com/m-ms

Soundtrip:

00 ÷÷÷ Don Evangelino Murayay ÷ "Lamando la Mareacion" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/icaroslindos
01 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ "Ruido" ÷ http://murcof.com/
02 ÷÷÷ Clint Mansell ÷ "Rendezvous" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/clint-mansell
03 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ from "Live @ Boom Festival" ÷ http://bit.ly/ecA6fV
04 ÷÷÷ Thomas Dvorak ÷ "Podzemi" ÷ http://floex.cz/en/index.html
05 ÷÷÷ Bruno Coulais ÷ "Wybie that Talks" [edit] ÷ http://bcoulais.free.fr/
06 ÷÷÷ Jon Hopkins ÷ "The Wider Sun" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/jonhopkins
07 ÷÷÷ Alexandre Desplat ÷ "Syriana" ÷ http://www.alexandredesplat.net/
08 ÷÷÷ Ennio Morricone ÷ "Carlota" [edit] ÷ http://www.enniomorricone.it/
09 ÷÷÷ Gustavo Santaolalla ÷ "Should I Let Her Know" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/gustavosantaolalla
10 ÷÷÷ BT ÷ "See You On The Other Side" ÷ http://www.btmusic.com/
11 ÷÷÷ James Newton Howard ÷ "Archer and Solomon Hike" ÷ http://www.lastfm.pt/music/James+Newton+Howard
12 ÷÷÷ Bruno Coulais + Kila ÷ "What Are You Doing In My Forest?" ÷ http://bcoulais.free.fr/
13 ÷÷÷ Armand Amar ÷ "Le Père" ÷ http://www.armandamar.com/
14 ÷÷÷ Armand Amar ÷ "Inchilalo" ÷ http://www.armandamar.com/
15 ÷÷÷ Rhian Sheehan ÷ "Standing in Silence Part 5" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/rsheehan
16 ÷÷÷ Stephen Kent ÷ "Oil" ÷ http://www.stephenkent.net/
17 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ "Cosmos I" ÷ http://murcof.com/
18 ÷÷÷ Erik Truffaz + Murcof ÷ "Avant L'Aube" ÷ http://murcof.com/
19 ÷÷÷ Gustavo Santaolalla ÷ "Pajaros" [edit] ÷ http://www.myspace.com/gustavosantaolalla
20 ÷÷÷ Silentmusic ÷ "Story of Failure" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/silentmusic
21 ÷÷÷ Nils Frahm ÷ "Tristana" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/sonic-pieces
22 ÷÷÷ James Newton Howard ÷ "The Healing" ÷ http://www.lastfm.pt/music/James+Newton+Howard
00 ÷÷÷ Don Evangelino Murayay ÷ "Cierre De Ceremonia" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/icaroslindos

Artwork ÷÷÷ Moebius aka Jean Giraud ÷÷÷ http://www.moebius.fr/Site-officiel-de- ... al-website

Gracias Ayahuasca

User avatar
iDyLLiC sOuL
ॐ Soul
ॐ Soul
Posts: 975
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 9:21 pm
Location: Chapora / Goa

Post by iDyLLiC sOuL » Fri May 13, 2011 8:08 pm

Herd it On the Radio D: :bub Amazin Journey :smoke:

margherita
ॐ Vibe
ॐ Vibe
Posts: 234
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 5:02 pm
Location: Earth
Contact:

Post by margherita » Mon May 23, 2011 9:15 pm

On Air :good:

User avatar
Potere Infinito
We have a pulse!
We have a pulse!
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 4:06 pm
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Post by Potere Infinito » Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:07 pm

A very good discovery, your mix I mean :) Thank you, M&Ms!
I liked the first half of the mix slightly more though.

M&Ms
3plaĞ connected!
3plaĞ connected!
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 8:20 pm

Post by M&Ms » Mon Sep 05, 2011 10:39 pm

I'm glad you like it :)
Enjoying your mix at soundcloud right now!

:)

User avatar
Potere Infinito
We have a pulse!
We have a pulse!
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 4:06 pm
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Post by Potere Infinito » Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:58 pm

M&Ms wrote:I'm glad you like it :)
Enjoying your mix at soundcloud right now!

:)
Yeah, I just noticed myself that you listened and commented on the mix. Thank you very much! It's a great feeling when someone likes your mix, very inspirational :)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest