Page 1 of 1

"SILÊNCIO" - Ayahuasca Revisited (Third Act)

Posted: Sun Apr 17, 2011 1:26 am
by M&Ms
As white is the union of all colours, Silence is the gathering of all Sounds.

To my Daughter Elena

Image

http://soundcloud.com/m-ms

Soundtrip:

00 ÷÷÷ Don Evangelino Murayay ÷ "Lamando la Mareacion" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/icaroslindos
01 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ "Ruido" ÷ http://murcof.com/
02 ÷÷÷ Clint Mansell ÷ "Rendezvous" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/clint-mansell
03 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ from "Live @ Boom Festival" ÷ http://bit.ly/ecA6fV
04 ÷÷÷ Thomas Dvorak ÷ "Podzemi" ÷ http://floex.cz/en/index.html
05 ÷÷÷ Bruno Coulais ÷ "Wybie that Talks" [edit] ÷ http://bcoulais.free.fr/
06 ÷÷÷ Jon Hopkins ÷ "The Wider Sun" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/jonhopkins
07 ÷÷÷ Alexandre Desplat ÷ "Syriana" ÷ http://www.alexandredesplat.net/
08 ÷÷÷ Ennio Morricone ÷ "Carlota" [edit] ÷ http://www.enniomorricone.it/
09 ÷÷÷ Gustavo Santaolalla ÷ "Should I Let Her Know" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/gustavosantaolalla
10 ÷÷÷ BT ÷ "See You On The Other Side" ÷ http://www.btmusic.com/
11 ÷÷÷ James Newton Howard ÷ "Archer and Solomon Hike" ÷ http://www.lastfm.pt/music/James+Newton+Howard
12 ÷÷÷ Bruno Coulais + Kila ÷ "What Are You Doing In My Forest?" ÷ http://bcoulais.free.fr/
13 ÷÷÷ Armand Amar ÷ "Le Père" ÷ http://www.armandamar.com/
14 ÷÷÷ Armand Amar ÷ "Inchilalo" ÷ http://www.armandamar.com/
15 ÷÷÷ Rhian Sheehan ÷ "Standing in Silence Part 5" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/rsheehan
16 ÷÷÷ Stephen Kent ÷ "Oil" ÷ http://www.stephenkent.net/
17 ÷÷÷ Murcof ÷ "Cosmos I" ÷ http://murcof.com/
18 ÷÷÷ Erik Truffaz + Murcof ÷ "Avant L'Aube" ÷ http://murcof.com/
19 ÷÷÷ Gustavo Santaolalla ÷ "Pajaros" [edit] ÷ http://www.myspace.com/gustavosantaolalla
20 ÷÷÷ Silentmusic ÷ "Story of Failure" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/silentmusic
21 ÷÷÷ Nils Frahm ÷ "Tristana" ÷ http://soundcloud.com/sonic-pieces
22 ÷÷÷ James Newton Howard ÷ "The Healing" ÷ http://www.lastfm.pt/music/James+Newton+Howard
00 ÷÷÷ Don Evangelino Murayay ÷ "Cierre De Ceremonia" ÷ http://www.myspace.com/icaroslindos

Artwork ÷÷÷ Moebius aka Jean Giraud ÷÷÷ http://www.moebius.fr/Site-officiel-de- ... al-website

Gracias Ayahuasca

Posted: Fri May 13, 2011 8:08 pm
by iDyLLiC sOuL
Herd it On the Radio D: :bub Amazin Journey :smoke:

Posted: Mon May 23, 2011 9:15 pm
by margherita
On Air :good:

Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:07 pm
by Potere Infinito
A very good discovery, your mix I mean :) Thank you, M&Ms!
I liked the first half of the mix slightly more though.

Posted: Mon Sep 05, 2011 10:39 pm
by M&Ms
I'm glad you like it :)
Enjoying your mix at soundcloud right now!

:)

Posted: Wed Sep 07, 2011 8:58 pm
by Potere Infinito
M&Ms wrote:I'm glad you like it :)
Enjoying your mix at soundcloud right now!

:)
Yeah, I just noticed myself that you listened and commented on the mix. Thank you very much! It's a great feeling when someone likes your mix, very inspirational :)