Page 2 of 3

Posted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:02 am
by MelanWastage
hehe..
maybe next christmas.. ;P :roll
we have to wait.. .. .. .. ..

Posted: Fri Jan 08, 2010 8:24 pm
by kriz
Still waiting for this killer....

Any newz ?

Posted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 4:19 pm
by GloOMy_PhAntOM
hi all

it spend a little bit more time :(

we got a delay with mastering ;)

i or melan keep u updated ;)

greetz timo

.

Posted: Sun Jan 31, 2010 6:51 pm
by Bunkher
We forgive you Gloomy, bud we are hungery demons peace

Posted: Wed Feb 03, 2010 6:32 am
by GloOMy_PhAntOM
hehe

:)

ill keep u updated

Posted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:00 am
by MelanWastage
*update*

tracks are on mastering again and silent enemy is off from this release .. :(
but therefor satanic mutant & cyko will appear .. !

we hope to release it in a couple of weeks ..
:crazyfly

Posted: Wed Apr 28, 2010 10:46 am
by kriz
ALlright, nice to see this moving along again !!! YEAHH!!! :fire: :fire: :fire: :weedman: :weedman: :weedman:

Posted: Thu Jun 03, 2010 4:46 pm
by MelanWastage
release date >> 07.06.2010

Posted: Fri Jun 04, 2010 8:02 am
by Mandari
wow finally :Rolf

another half year later heheee,


cheers

Posted: Fri Jun 04, 2010 11:59 am
by Shen (Mental Records)
Lol @ Mandari :)

Woo, this will be killaarrghhhhhh for shizzle :) :) :)

Posted: Fri Jun 04, 2010 8:22 pm
by MelanWastage
Mandari wrote:wow finally :Rolf

another half year later heheee,


cheers

:Rolf

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 4:34 am
by buddarts
i love bpm in this release. and killer sounds
all the best...BooOooM :psybanana:

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 6:53 pm
by GloOMy_PhAntOM
available at

www.scared-evil.de

enjoy folks

:xdance

Posted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 10:11 pm
by MelanWastage

Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:54 pm
by GloOMy_PhAntOM
ok ok :blush