Page 1 of 1

[V.A.] Tribulation (Splatter Projects) OUT NOW...

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:27 am
by Splatter Projects
Image


Artist: VA
Title: Tribulation
Label: Splatter Projects
Genre: Progressive Dark & Dark Psy
Date: 8.09.2009
Format: (wav)



Image

Image


Download here:

http://splatterprojects.wordpress.com/releases/

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 2:00 am
by Plasma Force
Downloading it right now

will comment on it later on :)

thank you so much

Bo0m!

Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:00 pm
by BloodsucK Recs
GooD LucK Splatter!!!!!!!



congratulations for the initiative

:drinks

Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:45 pm
by SCHRANZ MILITIA
:bravo nice work BOOM to all crew...

Http://www.myspace.com/schranzevilmusic

Image

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 9:22 pm
by simoon
:bangin great! !!!!!!!
RRRRRRRRRRRR !!!!

Posted: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:44 am
by microscopic bugs
:bangin cool

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:41 am
by kriz
I have big problems downloading from this 4shared page. Any other mirror or someone can host it ?

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2009 9:57 pm
by Splatter Projects
sorry, posted on 4shared because the official site is being built.
but we did tests and never quite gave error here.

you pressed the green arrow to download the file?

await your response! :cs

Posted: Sun Oct 25, 2009 12:17 am
by kriz
ah ok, i got it going ;) thanks !!

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2009 8:51 pm
by psykotyk
killer VA
nice music
i´ll wait for mor good killa music

:Rolf


:bangin

Posted: Tue Oct 27, 2009 2:50 pm
by sunnyom
thanks for sharing..boom.... :bravo

Posted: Thu Oct 29, 2009 5:42 pm
by Lsdiegopsy
great post

this will be rock


:yahoo

DL...
EDIT:

great tracks
nice progre
:xdance
:bangin

all the best from cancun

Posted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 7:09 pm
by Rebel Assault
:drinks ThX for All Splatter Bro´s :drinks