Page 2 of 3

Posted: Wed Aug 12, 2009 3:27 pm
by psyei
hey i want to download it but there is no link can you put the link here thank you

Posted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 12:39 pm
by PsyRevolution
goood!!!!

Posted: Fri Aug 14, 2009 6:48 pm
by malodomini
I need to download this set, but there's no link!

:crazyG :crazyG :crazyG :crazyG

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:40 pm
by kutanimal(Pleiadian)
hey guys sorry for the late reply (summer time ) i lost this set what i can do i record it again and i will do for u guys :drinks

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:13 pm
by SCHRANZ MILITIA
really "BIG" bomb well done Fabio... :drinks :yahoo

Http://www.myspace.com/schranzevilmusic

Image

Posted: Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:44 pm
by kutanimal(Pleiadian)
http://soundcloud.com/kutanimal/dj-kuta ... ess-remixd

there u go guys i hope u guys enjoy it few difrent tracks on this set i put the track list as soon as possible

Posted: Mon Sep 28, 2009 3:16 pm
by psykomantis
very nice and fast mix :xdance 8) :drinks

!

Posted: Fri Oct 02, 2009 5:44 pm
by Blow
Another Phätt Mix bya Kut! :)

I love ya mixes, everytime a new expirience!

THX a LOT! :ura

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 11:38 pm
by kutanimal(Pleiadian)
thanks ya all guys for the cool comments

:drinks

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:07 am
by deejayridoo
where can I download it?
didn´t see a link
am I blind or what? :D

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2009 11:36 pm
by kutanimal(Pleiadian)
kutanimal(Pleiadian) wrote:http://soundcloud.com/kutanimal/dj-kuta ... ess-remixd

there u go guys i hope u guys enjoy it few difrent tracks on this set i put the track list as soon as possible
there u go baba deejayridoo 8)

Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:37 am
by deejayridoo
thanx a lot my big inspiration Kutanimal :-D
would be nice to meet and make a track or DJ Set together sometime in the future
let´s keep that in mind :smoke:

Posted: Sat Oct 17, 2009 3:22 am
by jono84
redic set..looking forward to listening!

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2009 3:23 pm
by kutanimal(Pleiadian)
deejayridoo wrote:thanx a lot my big inspiration Kutanimal :-D
would be nice to meet and make a track or DJ Set together sometime in the future
let´s keep that in mind :smoke:
hey man sureeee i would wicked to make some noise with u bro
fell free to add me at kutanimal@hotmail.com

hugs

reno

Posted: Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:24 pm
by reno89
;)