Page 1 of 1

DapheX - The Ritual Set (Dark HighTech)

Posted: Tue Mar 23, 2010 6:39 pm
by PsySonora
* Title: The Ritual SET
* Genre: Dark High Tech
* Length: 1:08:28
* Format: Mp3 128kbps
* File size: 62.6 MB
* Equipment used: 2 Decks Pioneer CDJ100 & 1 Mixer Behringer DJX400 and Cool Edit 2 Pro for Recording

* Tracklist:

01. Audiosex - The Brigth Side of Hell (Female Intuition, Audiosex Records)

02. Multi Evil - Brains Only (Double Trouble, No Comment Records)

03. Cosmo - HR624 (Gravity, Insomnia Records)

04. Highko - Brain Vs CPU (Twisted Vision, Hadra Records)

05. Robbie Williams - King of the Bongo (...)

06. Whicked Hayo - Please Don't phuk With Us (Soundbreakers, Night Oracle Records)

07. Metazone - Yura Gagarin (Acid Sport Version) (Unreleased)

08. Demonizz - Roal (Elemental Psyche, Free Radical Records)

09. Darkbabba - Nonlinear Mallard Syndrome (Mindshare, Mistress of Evil Records)

10. Mind Distortion System - Dancebue (He Claims To Be Not Human, Trishula Records)

11. Spiral - Fury Within (Rajdhani Xpress, Samsara Records)

12. InSector - Insecta (Traumatic Shock Suicide, Ultratumba Records)

13. Cosmo - Wizards (Invisible Incursion, Insomnia Records)

14. Baba Jelly - With The Service Of Satan (Weapons of Mass Destruction, Manic Dragon Records)

15. Kran - Dile Que Pase! (Outro)

For Info Of Artists:

Download by Megaupload:

It's a old set that i've record ... will upload another more recent soon.. feel free to critic it ..constructivelly
Enyoi it!![/b]

Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2010 4:08 am
by Apuruami Records

boom!!!! 8)

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2010 6:46 am
by PsySonora
gracias bro's

que bien que les haya gustado

ahora ya traigo otro trip musical viendo mas al siguiente nivel ai luego si puedo subo otro a ver si lo


Posted: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:31 am
by Plasma Force
looking forward to listening tonight :D


Nice tracklist too