Page 1 of 1

Mudpeople-Corium (promo EP mixed)

Posted: Wed Dec 01, 2010 7:04 am
by mudpeople
Here's a taste of the soon to be finished EP 'Corium' which I'll have available for download once the cover art is finished. You can listen to the older versions, not so polished, on my soundcloud. The EP will be available in 16bit 44.1khz WAV and 320k mp3, and will have this mix, in same quality, as a second disk sort of thing. For now you can have a taste in 128kbps :drinks

1. Bloop intro
2. Yellow Planetary Warrior
3. Transhumanism
4. See Creatures
5. Live Crab Vending Machine
6. Froth
7. Entangler
8. Lost Signal

written, produced, mastered and arranged by Joe Mudpeople
all work cc licensed attribution-noncommercial-share alike


relevant topics :crazyfly ... commuters/ ... rrior.html ... reactor%29