G-Force Visuals

Graphic arts & photo, fluro, decoration, Video DJ, projection and everything else that trips our eyesight out
Post Reply
User avatar
Horrorscope
3plaĞ connected!
3plaĞ connected!
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 4:31 am
Location: India MonKeytown
Contact:

G-Force Visuals

Post by Horrorscope » Mon Jan 26, 2009 2:41 am

ahoyy up there

anybOdy Needs g-force visuals u can download the link ova here


http://www.4shared.com/file/82507939/85 ... force.html
:shocked 8)

Alien_Assault
ॐ Vibe
ॐ Vibe
Posts: 389
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2007 11:09 am
Location: Ufa,Russia
Contact:

Post by Alien_Assault » Mon Jan 26, 2009 10:58 pm

nice :psybanana:

User avatar
pixelkraft
Connecting...
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 7:38 pm

Post by pixelkraft » Thu Jan 29, 2009 9:14 am

thanks for sharing 8)

User avatar
Horrorscope
3plaĞ connected!
3plaĞ connected!
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Jan 18, 2009 4:31 am
Location: India MonKeytown
Contact:

Post by Horrorscope » Sat Jan 31, 2009 5:00 pm

:drinks ur weLcome

User avatar
Zero-Blade
Psycho
Posts: 1084
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 11:54 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact:

Post by Zero-Blade » Sat Sep 12, 2009 11:55 pm


DJSHAFT69
ॐ Heart
ॐ Heart
Posts: 639
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 3:54 am
Location: St. Petersburg, FL USA
Contact:

Post by DJSHAFT69 » Fri Oct 02, 2009 2:49 pm

Oh nice! :bravo :yahoo
Thanks!

Yuu Rei
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2009 4:43 pm
Location: Under Your Tongue

Post by Yuu Rei » Fri Oct 02, 2009 10:21 pm

These visuals are great, used these in the summer at our last party, shining thru a white fishing net :xdance

morkelkey
We have a pulse!
We have a pulse!
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 8:36 am

Post by morkelkey » Mon Oct 05, 2009 8:45 am

Hi dear friends,
I read all post. There are most useful information.
Thanks for share it.
If you have more information on visualization then please share with us.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest