Page 3 of 4

Posted: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:32 am
by Fugazi
Wic|{ed wrote:Crazy previewssss :xdance i certainly hope it could be released on the 19th :blush
Once more, all the best to K.Z., Zero Blade, and Vic :ura
+12 :drinks
TRIPLAG KILLA :yahoo :bravo :bangin :smoke: :Bo

Posted: Thu Nov 18, 2010 4:32 pm
by The Andychrist
:bangin :bangin sweet previews guys! :bangin :bangin

D: Way to gOoOOO! D:

Can't wait to hear the whole thing!

Andy :drinks

Posted: Wed Nov 24, 2010 6:23 am
by Wic|{ed
2 days and counting :ura

Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2010 6:13 pm
by Zero-Blade
Wic|{ed wrote:2 days and counting :ura
saiko says 3rd dec.
http://www.saikosounds.com/english/disp ... sp?id=8611

Posted: Fri Nov 26, 2010 2:45 pm
by Wic|{ed
Zero-Blade wrote:
Wic|{ed wrote:2 days and counting :ura
saiko says 3rd dec.
http://www.saikosounds.com/english/disp ... sp?id=8611
I'm counting the days Zero-Blade 4 real !!! Bringgg it :bangin

Posted: Mon Dec 06, 2010 2:37 pm
by TRIPLAG MUSIC
Release is on 10th December. for real this time :ura

Posted: Mon Dec 06, 2010 3:53 pm
by LIMBO(dark)
yeaa!!!
Zero Blade KILLA!!!
respect :bravo

Posted: Mon Dec 06, 2010 9:34 pm
by MelanWastage
a further musst have .. !
:bangin

Posted: Thu Dec 09, 2010 4:41 am
by Wic|{ed
1 day :ura

Posted: Fri Dec 10, 2010 9:45 am
by TRIPLAG MUSIC

Posted: Fri Dec 10, 2010 1:37 pm
by Wic|{ed
I have been really waitin for this one :D full support to Zero, KZ and Vic hope people enjoy it as much as i did ! Click buy ihihihih

Posted: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:32 pm
by Wic|{ed
Got my copy today :ura

Posted: Sun Dec 19, 2010 8:49 pm
by fryquenciezz
Cannibalize Art is AMAZING!

:bangin

Posted: Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:23 pm
by Wic|{ed
fryquenciezz wrote:Cannibalize Art is AMAZING!

:bangin
Nice choise ^^ but i prefer Setsugekka on the kz part 8-)

Posted: Fri Dec 24, 2010 7:13 am
by NANPSY
:Rolf :yahoo :bravo :roll :bangin :crazyfly

Woohooo!

AWESOME release!

WOWOWOWOW!

On the DL NOW!

Super psyched to have some new psytunez!

Big UPS to the Z's!

8)

Psylove!