Page 1 of 2

[CD] Mergel - Transhuman (Album) [Akashik Record]

Posted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 11:46 am
by Gamaliel
Image

Artist » Mergel
Title » Transhuman
Style: Dark Psy-Trance
Type » CD
Label » Akashik Record
Catalog# » ...soon...
Cover Artwork » Egnogra
Mastering » Antagon
Date: ...soon...

Playlist:

01. Mergel Vs. Antagon - System Crash
02. Mergel - Alkoholisches Travel
03. Mergel - Morning Delirium
04. Mergel - Maroderi Voodoo (Gamaliel Re-Mode)
05. Mergel - Blood Emo
06. Mergel Vs. Jesus Raves - the Ingenious Child From Hell
07. Mergel - Drop Me Speed Dude
08. Mergel - Delete Live
09, Mergel - I Do Not Like Speed
10. Mergel Vs. OmniPresence - Journey in the Dark

:poor :ura :witch

Posted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 9:05 pm
by Mergel

Posted: Mon Jul 18, 2011 11:15 pm
by Plasma Force
:drinks :drinks :drinks :drinks :drinks

Killer Works Brotha :P


:shocked

Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2011 1:41 am
by rockdenashi
:bravo :bravo :bravo

Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:56 pm
by Active Meditation Music
respect

Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2011 7:29 pm
by Mergel
thenx bros :drinks :shrooms:

Posted: Wed Jul 20, 2011 8:16 pm
by Yuu Rei
All the best on this Mergel :)

Posted: Thu Jul 21, 2011 2:03 am
by iDyLLiC sOuL
Amazin News Abt the Album :ura :drinks

Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2011 3:58 am
by Fugazi
:drinks Full Support Mergel!!

Posted: Sat Aug 06, 2011 10:30 pm
by Apuruami Records
:bravo :bravo :bravo

very nice news!!!
wish u the best mi amigo ))))))))))

8)

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2011 1:07 pm
by 2to6 Records
Congratulations, Mergel!! 8-)

2to6 Crew

Posted: Tue Aug 09, 2011 6:13 pm
by Mergel
Thenx all bros :ura

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 4:04 pm
by lovesyou
Very good!

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2011 8:54 pm
by Alien_Assault
:bangin Good work, glad to see the up level for russian darkpsy!
Really, i'd rather listen to Mergel than very promoted CPC or Kindzadza

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2011 6:53 am
by aghori
killa releez..amazin sound design!! proud of ya broda!!
b0m b0mz !! :cs