VA - The Journey Within "Compiled by Demoniac Insomniac" (Active Meditation Music)

Dark Psy Trance Music promotions ~~~
Announce new CD releases, digital media releases, CD reviews, share your opinion... (no fluff!)
Post Reply
Active Meditation Music
Entering ॐ phase...
Posts: 195
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 5:44 pm

VA - The Journey Within "Compiled by Demoniac Insomniac" (Active Meditation Music)

Post by Active Meditation Music » Fri Jan 19, 2018 9:00 pm


Catalog: AMMCD008
Artist : Various Artist
Title : The Journey Within
Format : CD, USB, Digital Download
Mastering : Demoniac Insomniac
Artwork : Whrikk & Demoniac Insomniac

01.Demoniac Insomniac - Radical Freedom (152 Bpm)
02.Retohmorgon - Necropotence (155 Bpm)
03.MindZik - S.A.R.P. (155 Bpm)
04.Demoniac Insomniac - Water Memory (156 Bpm)
05.Karash & Kinetik Flux - Le Culte De La Lune (160 Bpm)
06.Goya - La Medicina De La Gente (165 Bpm)
07.Telepathic Creatures vs Mind Oscillation - Brain Manipulation (170 Bpm)
08.Xochipilli - Umma Trance Gumma (180 Bpm)
09.Nutram Kalku - Shivaratri (170 Bpm)
10.Darkophonic Temple - Sending Love To Shri Maharaj (170 Bpm)

We are celebrating 10 years since the opening of the record label Active Meditation Music back in 2008!

Therefore we’ve made this compilation to celebrate the anniversary with the music from old pioneers and new talents.

10 unreleased tracks from artists around the world were chosen specialy for this release, providing Full Power Psychedelic Trance ranging from 152 until 180 Bpm, to ensure a good trip on the dancefloor!

The Journey Within is a special kind of journey that takes us on a special place, to remind us of what is there left, after we leave this temporary existence called a body.

Om Namah Shivaya!
Hara Hara Mahadeva!

Artwork Design By: Trootootoo

Label Info & Contact:
Skype: demoniacinsomniac

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests