[V.A.] Tribulation (Splatter Projects) OUT NOW...

Announce launch or plans for labels, shops, radios etc.. Free net releases, online identity presentations and psy communities announcements

Moderators: Fantapsy, Vess

Post Reply
Splatter Projects
Seeking connection...
Seeking connection...
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Brasil
Contact:

[V.A.] Tribulation (Splatter Projects) OUT NOW...

Post by Splatter Projects » Fri Oct 09, 2009 1:27 am

Image


Artist: VA
Title: Tribulation
Label: Splatter Projects
Genre: Progressive Dark & Dark Psy
Date: 8.09.2009
Format: (wav)



Image

Image


Download here:

http://splatterprojects.wordpress.com/releases/
Last edited by Splatter Projects on Fri Oct 09, 2009 7:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Plasma Force
څҐαnceformínĞ...
څҐαnceformínĞ...
Posts: 1216
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 9:52 pm
Location: Ontario / Canada
Contact:

Post by Plasma Force » Fri Oct 09, 2009 2:00 am

Downloading it right now

will comment on it later on :)

thank you so much

Bo0m!

User avatar
BloodsucK Recs
Seeking connection...
Seeking connection...
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 12:37 am
Contact:

Post by BloodsucK Recs » Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:00 pm

GooD LucK Splatter!!!!!!!



congratulations for the initiative

:drinks

SCHRANZ MILITIA
Entering ॐ phase...
Posts: 180
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 12:39 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by SCHRANZ MILITIA » Sat Oct 10, 2009 4:45 pm

:bravo nice work BOOM to all crew...

Http://www.myspace.com/schranzevilmusic

Image

simoon
Seeking connection...
Seeking connection...
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 2:02 am
Location: London
Contact:

Post by simoon » Mon Oct 12, 2009 9:22 pm

:bangin great! !!!!!!!
RRRRRRRRRRRR !!!!

User avatar
microscopic bugs
Seeking connection...
Seeking connection...
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:41 am

Post by microscopic bugs » Wed Oct 21, 2009 12:44 am

:bangin cool

User avatar
kriz
Your Trip Guide
Your Trip Guide
Posts: 1259
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 9:28 am
Location: No(R)Way
Contact:

Post by kriz » Sat Oct 24, 2009 1:41 am

I have big problems downloading from this 4shared page. Any other mirror or someone can host it ?

Splatter Projects
Seeking connection...
Seeking connection...
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Brasil
Contact:

Post by Splatter Projects » Sat Oct 24, 2009 9:57 pm

sorry, posted on 4shared because the official site is being built.
but we did tests and never quite gave error here.

you pressed the green arrow to download the file?

await your response! :cs

User avatar
kriz
Your Trip Guide
Your Trip Guide
Posts: 1259
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 9:28 am
Location: No(R)Way
Contact:

Post by kriz » Sun Oct 25, 2009 12:17 am

ah ok, i got it going ;) thanks !!

psykotyk
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 127
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 6:50 pm
Location: Cancun... :]

Post by psykotyk » Mon Oct 26, 2009 8:51 pm

killer VA
nice music
i´ll wait for mor good killa music

:Rolf


:bangin

User avatar
sunnyom
Seeking connection...
Seeking connection...
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2007 9:59 am

Post by sunnyom » Tue Oct 27, 2009 2:50 pm

thanks for sharing..boom.... :bravo

Lsdiegopsy
Your vitals are stable!
Your vitals are stable!
Posts: 149
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 6:14 pm
Location: cancuun

Post by Lsdiegopsy » Thu Oct 29, 2009 5:42 pm

great post

this will be rock


:yahoo

DL...
EDIT:

great tracks
nice progre
:xdance
:bangin

all the best from cancun

User avatar
Rebel Assault
Seeking connection...
Seeking connection...
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Oct 19, 2008 7:13 pm
Contact:

Post by Rebel Assault » Thu Nov 19, 2009 7:09 pm

:drinks ThX for All Splatter Bro´s :drinks

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests