Diablos (Japan)
Diablos is the collaboration unit by Savage Scream (Mizuki Nishihata) and Far East Ghost (Takeomi Matsuura).
Their first track, a fierce piece of psychedelic music, was fisrt released on Triplag Music V.A. - Trip Formation (July 2008).
This project had unveiled few more tracks to the world with groud breaking release of "Lords Of Destrucitons".

Track 03 - Inferno

Track 03 - Chaos Render
Track 04 - Disty
Track 09 - Black Twisted Horn

Track 03 - White Disaster