Buy CDfrom Triplag

€ 9.95

Buy CD from other shops

SaikoSounds, BeatSpace, Goa Store, Wirikuta

Buy it digital


Zero-Blade & KZ - Z-Effect

Artist: Zero-Blade, KZ
Name: Z-Effect
Genre: Dark Psytrance
Date: 10.12.2010
Format: CD
Length: 72:14
4 panels Digi Pack with DJ insert

Produced by: Vic Triplag
Mastered by:
Heaven & Hell Masters
Artwork by: Zero-Blade
Distributed by: SaikoSounds

01. KZ - Neo Chronicle
02. KZ - Setsugekka
03. KZ - Nebbish
04. KZ - Cannibalize Art
05. KZ - Mind Kontrol
06. Zero-Blade - New World Order
07. Zero-Blade - Time Disruption
08. Zero-Blade - Wicked Spirit
09. Zero-Blade - The Ancient Evolution
10. KZ W&P Zero-Blade - Z-Effect

01. W&P Keiji Fujino (07:28 min - 151 bpm)
02. W&P Keiji Fujino (06:58 min - 152 bpm)
03. W&P Keiji Fujino (06:58 min - 154 bpm)
04. W&P Keiji Fujino (12:10 min - 162 bpm)
05. W&P Keiji Fujino (07:00 min - 164 bpm)
06. W&P Kristian Karev (07:48 min - 150 bpm)
07. W&P Kristian Karev (05:49 min - 160 bpm)
08. W&P Kristian Karev (06:56 min - 160 bpm)
09. W&P Kristian Karev (07:32 min - 165 bpm)
10. W&P Keiji Fujino and Kristian Karev (06:52 min - 170 bpm)


Dear friends, we would like to present our next release - a split album between Zero-Blade (Bulgaria) and KZ (Japan) - Z-Effect.

After almost over 1 year of preparations and work music geometry is now ready for your audio exploration. Both artists have been releasing single tracks on various CD compilations and digital releases for last few years. Kris (Zero-Blade) from Sofia, Bulgaria our long established label artist is well known for everyone who follows Triplag. In this album you will hear what has already become a signature Zero-Blade style. Unique, hard and sharp sound of New World Order and Time Disruption tracks that have made havoc on dance-floors of Europe and Japan. Followed by intriguingly tasty ideas of warping speed and melody in Wicked Spirit and The Ancient Evolution tracks. Our recent label artist Keiji (KZ) is coming from Fukuoka Japan with strong ties with Rockdenashi Productions label. Keiji work has been noticed by many listeners after releases on BalckSun, SpeedMasters, Zamurai and Lunar Prophecy compilations. 5 new dance psychedelic trips from KZ will open for you new perspective of this talented project. He managed to combine mystery and nostalgia of traditional Japan culture with dark underground psychedelia of modern age country of Rising Sun. Last track is a collaboration spiral between KZ and Zero-Blade that completes Z-Effect!

Triplag Music is happy to give both of the artists an opportunity to present you split album and mark an important milestone in their musical carrier.