Download it

V.A. - Primal Scream

Artist: Various
Name: Primal Scream
Label: Triplag Music
Genre: Dark Psytrance
Date: 20th Sept 2006
Format: Digital

Compiled & Mastered by: Witch
Graphics by: Alexey Ponomarenko

01. Overhuman Project - Chocolate
02. UnreleaZz - Dark Asylum
03. Hysteria - Shakataka
04. Gregor vs. Witch - Road to Open Air
05. Chemical Reaction - Virtual Machines
06. Witch - The Arc
07. Norwindia - Yakamaki Recipe
08. Palex - Mad Creek
09. Hyldhegan - Satanic Byble
10. Witch - Freedy Is Back (StrezZ RMX)


Holy moly.. Another KILLAH promo release from Triplag! Watch out for NEW TALENTS from Darker side of the Psy Trance, heavy basslines and twisted sounds will blo you away.. it is all Witchcrafted!